Meet Our Team

Joseph Halloway

Joseph Halloway

Title: General Manager

jhalloway@heyautodeals.com

Ramiro Zamora

Ramiro Zamora

Title: finance manager

rzamora@heyautodeals.com

Ahmad Hares

Ahmad Hares

Title: Sales specialist

hares@heyautodeals.com

Zarina Amin

Zarina Amin

Title: Office

zamin@heyautodeals.com

Maria Gonzalez

Maria Gonzalez

Title:

mgonzalez@heyautodeals.com

Grace Lutman

Grace Lutman

Title:

gracepadilla2006@yahoo.com

Jose Pena

Jose Pena

Title:

jose@heyautodeals.com